Stillwater Soccer Club Board Members


SSC Board of Directors

Edwin Sutherland President
(vacant) President-elect
Steve Trost Past President
Janet Cooper Vice-President, Registrar
Doug Cooper Vice President, Referees
(vacant) Vice President, Equipment
(vacant) Vice President-Fields
(vacant) Vice President-Publicity
(vacant) Vice President-Fundraising
Jamie Wells Competitive Commissioner
Justin Elkington Director of Coaching and Player Development
Joe Evans Recreation Commissioner (U12-U19) and 3v3 Coordinator
(vacant) Youth Commissioner (U6, U8, and U10)
Jeff Hartman U6 Coordinator
Alison Chakraborty Treasurer
Tammy Long Secretary


2013 Meeting Dates

All board meetings are held at 7:00 pm inside the Stillwater Parks and Rec conference room (which is located in the old Armory at 631 S. Lewis St) EXCEPT for the Board elections which are held on 5/6 in the Stillwater High School Student Center. Meeting dates: 1/21, 2/18, 3/25, 4/15, 5/6, 6/17, 7/15, 8/19, 9/16, 10/21, and 12/2.

Important Board and Club Documents

  1. Bullet SSC By-Laws

  2. Bullet SSC Board Member Job Descriptions

  3. Bullet Code of Conduct - Board Members, Managers and Coaches, Players, Parents and Supporters

  4. Bullet Registration Form

  5. Bullet USYSA Medical Release Form

  6. Bullet Frontier Country Forms Site